PROGRAMS‎ > ‎CLUB TEAM‎ > ‎PRACTICE‎ > ‎

CLUB CALENDAR


Monday, Sep 2

NO SCHOOL LABOR DAY NO PRACTICE

Tuesday, Sep 3

NO SCHOOL INSTITUTE HSG - 3-5 PM

Wednesday, Sep 4

HSG - 3-5 PM

Thursday, Sep 5

HSG - 3-5 PM

Friday, Sep 6

HSG - 3-5 PM

Saturday, Sep 7

HSG- 7-9 AM

Sunday, Sep 8




Monday, Sep 9

HSG- 3-5 PM


LESSONS 1 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM

Tuesday, Sep 10

HSG- 3-5 PM


LESSONS 1 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM

Wednesday, Sep 11

HSG- 3-5 PM


LESSONS 1 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM

Thursday, Sep 12

HSG- 3-5 PM

Friday, Sep 13

NV INVITE 3:30/5 PM

Saturday, Sep 14

NO PRACTICE

Sunday, Sep 15




Monday, Sep 16

HSG- 3-5 PM


LESSONS 1 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM

Tuesday, Sep 17

HSG- 3-5 PM


LESSONS 1 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM

Wednesday, Sep 18

HSG- 3-5 PM


LESSONS 1 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM

Thursday, Sep 19

HSG- 3-5 PM

Friday, Sep 20

HSG- 3-5 PM

Saturday, Sep 21

HSG- 7-9 AM

Sunday, Sep 22




Thursday, Sep 19

HSG- 3-5 PM

Friday, Sep 20

HSG- 3-5 PM

Saturday, Sep 21

HSG- 7-9 AM

Sunday, Sep 22




Monday, Sep 23

23 MONDAY HSG - 3-5 PM


LESSONS 1 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM

Tuesday, Sep 24

24 TUESDAY HSG - 3-5 PM


LESSONS 1 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM

Wednesday, Sep 25

25 WEDNESDAY HSG - 3-5 PM


LESSONS 1 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM

Thursday, Sep 26

26 THURSDAY WV & DK TRI @WV 4:30

Friday, Sep 27

27 FRIDAY HSG - 3-5 PM

Saturday, Sep 28

28 SATURDAY YORK INVITE 6:30/8 AM

Sunday, Sep 29




Monday, Sep 30

HSG- 3-5


LESSONS 1 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM


Tuesday, Oct 1

HSG - 3-5 PM


LESSONS 2 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM

Wednesday, Oct 2

HSG - 3-5 PM


LESSONS 2 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM

Thursday, Oct 3

HSG - 3-5 PM

Friday, Oct 4

CARL SANDBURG INVITE 3:30/5 PM

Saturday, Oct 5

NO PRACTICE

Sunday, Oct 6




Monday, Oct 7

HSG- 3-5 PM


LESSONS 2 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM

Tuesday, Oct 8

HSG- 3-5 PM


LESSONS 2 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM

Wednesday, Oct 9

NC DUAL - HOME - 5 PM

Thursday, Oct 10

HSG 3-5 PM


LESSONS 2 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM

Friday, Oct 11

NN DIVE INVITE 3;30/5 PM

Saturday, Oct 12

GBS DIVE INVITE 7:30/9 PM

Sunday, Oct 13




Monday, Oct 14

NO SCHOOL COLUMBUS DAY - NO PRACTICE

Tuesday, Oct 15

HSG- 3-5 PM


LESSONS 2 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM

Wednesday, Oct 16

HSG- 3-5 PM


LESSONS 2 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM

Thursday, Oct 17

MV DUAL HOME 5 PM SENIOR NITE

Friday, Oct 18

HSG- 3-5 PM

Saturday, Oct 19

EVANSTON DIVE INVITE 9/10:30 AM

Sunday, Oct 20




Monday, Oct 21

HSG- 3-5 PM


LESSONS 2 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM

Tuesday, Oct 22

HSG- 3-5 PM


LESSONS 2 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM

Wednesday, Oct 23

HSG- 3-5 PM


LESSONS 2 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM

Thursday, Oct 24

NN DUAL AWAY 3:30/5 PM

Friday, Oct 25

MV DIVE INVITE 3:30/5 PM

Saturday, Oct 26

HSG - NO PRACTICE

Sunday, Oct 27




Monday, Oct 28

HSG- 3-5 PM


LESSONS 2 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM

Tuesday, Oct 29

HSG- 3-5 PM


LESSONS 2 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM

Wednesday, Oct 30

HSG- 3-5 PM


LESSONS 2 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM

Thursday, Oct 31

HSG- 3-5 PM


Friday, Nov 1

DVC DIVE CHAMPS @ NN 3:30/5 PM

Saturday, Nov 2

DVC SWIM CHAMPS @ MV 10 AM

Sunday, Nov 3




Monday, Nov 4

HSG- 3-5 PM


LESSONS 2 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM

Tuesday, Nov 5

HSG- 3-5 PM


LESSONS 2 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM

Wednesday, Nov 6

HSG- 3-5 PM


LESSONS 2 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM

Thursday, Nov 7

HSG- 3-5 PM

Friday, Nov 8

HSG- 3-5 PM

Saturday, Nov 9

PALATINE DIVE INVITE 8:30/10 AM

Sunday, Nov 10




Monday, Nov 11

HSG- 3-5 PM


LESSONS 2 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM

Tuesday, Nov 12

HSG- 3-5 PM


LESSONS 2 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM

Wednesday, Nov 13

HSG- 3-5 PM


LESSONS 2 5-6 PM


CLUB 6-8 PM

Thursday, Nov 14

HSG- 3-5 PM

Friday, Nov 15

HSG- 3-5 PM

Saturday, Nov 16

SECTIONAL CHAMPS HOME 7:30/9 AM

Sunday, Nov 17




Monday, Nov 18

HSG - 3-5 PM - CLUB 6-8 PM

Tuesday, Nov 19

HSG - 3-5 PM - CLUB 6-8 PM

Wednesday, Nov 20

HSG - 3-5 PM - PT CONFERENCES

Thursday, Nov 21

STATE MEET 5-9 PM PRACTICE-NEW TRIER

Friday, Nov 22

STATE MEET PRILIMS 9 AM

Saturday, Nov 23

STATE MEET FINALS 11 AM

Sunday, Nov 24




Monday, Nov 25

START HSB