HOME‎ > ‎HIGH SCHOOL DIVING‎ > ‎

NEUQUA VALLEY HSG 2018 MEET SCHEDULE

August 23 Thursday - Oswego - Away 4:30 p.m. start - bus leaves at 2:45 PM
September 7 Friday - NVHS dive Invite - 5:30 PM start 
September 20 Thursday - WVHS dual - Home - 4:30 PM
September 22 Saturday - York dive Invite - 6:30 am WP - 8 am start
September 28 Friday - Sandburg Invite -  5 PM 
October 2 Tuesday - NC dual - Away - 5 PM
October 5 Friday - NN dive Invite - ?
October 6 Saturday - Glenbrook South dive Invite - 9 AM
October 11 Thursday - MV dual - Away - 4:30 PM
October 13 Saturday - Evanston dive Invite - 9 AM
October 18 Thursday - NN - Home - 5 PM
October 19 Friday - Metea dive Invite - 5 PM
October 26 Friday - Dupage Valley Dive Championships - at NN - 5 PM
November 3 Saturday - Palatine dive Invite - 10 AM
November 10 Saturday - Sectionals - 9 AM
November 15-16-17 TH-F-S - STATE MEET - Agenda TBA



Comments